{"version":"20150408","show_thumbnails":true,"show_date":true,"show_context":true,"layout":"grid","headline":"Related","items":[{"id":2881,"url":"http:\/\/rachelbrittain.com\/book-review-warcross\/","url_meta":{"origin":2735,"position":0},"title":"Book Review: Warcross","date":"December 14, 2017","format":false,"excerpt":"Book: Warcross Author: Marie Lu Genre: ya \/ science fiction Rating: 5\/5 What it's about: Emika Chen is a bounty hunter living paycheck to paycheck. She tracks down people who've placed bets on the popular virtual\u00a0reality game Warcross, and if she doesn't catch a break soon she may be living\u2026","rel":"nofollow","context":"In \"Book Reviews\"","img":{"src":"","width":0,"height":0},"classes":[]},{"id":2184,"url":"http:\/\/rachelbrittain.com\/top-5-most-anticipated-books-of-2017\/","url_meta":{"origin":2735,"position":1},"title":"Top 5: Most Anticipated Books of 2017","date":"January 5, 2017","format":false,"excerpt":"A new year, a new collection of books to add to your TBR list which is really getting too long and you should probably do something about that, okay?\u00a0Or is that just me? Either way there are tons of exciting new releases coming out this year. Here are five books\u2026","rel":"nofollow","context":"In \"Books & Other Literary Things\"","img":{"src":"https:\/\/i1.wp.com\/rachelbrittain.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2016\/12\/tumblr_inline_nin358sbHW1sr52q2.gif?resize=350%2C200","width":350,"height":200},"classes":[]},{"id":2910,"url":"http:\/\/rachelbrittain.com\/5-best-books-of-2017\/","url_meta":{"origin":2735,"position":2},"title":"Top 5: Best Books of 2017","date":"December 31, 2017","format":false,"excerpt":"It's that time of year again! Time to choose my absolute favorite books of 2017. It's always a difficult task, and so many amazing books came out this past year that it was hard to narrow down. There were so many stand out books--and so many more I know I\u2026","rel":"nofollow","context":"In \"Books & Other Literary Things\"","img":{"src":"https:\/\/i2.wp.com\/rachelbrittain.com\/wp-content\/uploads\/2017\/12\/belle-reading.gif?resize=350%2C200","width":350,"height":200},"classes":[]}]}